limone

Forum Regular
I am a prison officer, responsible for the post-execution procedures and the body disposal. It is my daily work to supervise the clean-up team, transfer the body to the prison morgue for forensic autopsy and to ensure cremation of the remains. Certainly, waiting for the bodies, frequently I see executions. I am accustomed to the procedures, they do not impress me as the condemned inmates are criminals and deserve their penalty.