Pyro Yoshi

Forum Regular
Hello. I'm a 22 year old straight female, and I stumbled upon this site through a random google search. While I can't imagine myself having sex with a dead body, I've always had a morbid interest in death and torture, ever since I was a little girl. When I was in the 10th grade, I frequently had fantasies about murdering my friends and classmates, and sometimes I imagined going to school and taking the entire class hostage. I decided to start drawing these fantasies out on paper, so I'd never forget them, and I ended up with a whole sketchbook full. I'm considering re drawing all of these, as I'm a much better artist now than when I was 15. I never really saw this as sexual though, so all of the victims, male and female alike, would be fully clothed. (I wouldn't want to draw a big gaping pussy anyway...they're gross).

I don't have these murder fantasies too often anymore, but they emerge from time to time. I usually fantasized about killing guys, but sometimes imagined myself killing girls too. I've always liked death art and guro type stuff, and I can't help but like seeing good looking guys in vulnerable situations (tied up, drunk, unconscious, etc) I'm also into dominant female/submissive male material. I hope to someday be in a long term relationship with a guy who doesn't mind taking it up the ass via strap on.

Basically, I'm not a hardcore gorehound, but I've got my kinks. Chainsaws, for example, if my avatar is any indication. I'll tell you, the first time I saw Dr. Salvador decapitate Leon, I felt shocked, annoyed that I was dead in one hit, but also rather aroused. This board captured my attention, so I thought I'd join. Plus, its centered around hot guys. I can't refuse that.

Welcome!

So it has always been submissive male fantasies or has it ever occured to you a fantasy where you get it?