A Dog Ate My Cock And Balls

callmecaleb

A man is a tasty morsel.
Elite Member
I envy Luis. He was tortured horribly but he died. I was tortured but forced to live. But what kind of life? Scorned, demeaned, humiliated, a sex toy for a band of Cartel killers. I was a handsome, muscular, virile young man who was disfigured, emasculated, and mutilated to become an object of ridicule. Shorn of my manhood. Fucked daily by men, dozens of men, even total strangers. My body cut and burned by anyone who felt like hurting me. This is Hell. I wish I were dead.

It began when they found us in the woods. Luis and I were both nineteen and in love. But we were also members of a Cartel, accomplished killers. Talented, imaginative killers. Cartel members are swaggering and macho. Never fags. But Luis and I had been fucking each other for two years, always careful to hide our love from the others. Until we were caught. Beaten, kicked, stripped naked and dragged to the main camp, we knew we would die. And it would be painful.

Ronaldo, our leader, looked coldly at each of us. “Mierda maricon! You are shit! Faggots!” He looked at me. I was his cousin, his favorite. “You have betrayed me, Pablo. Humiliated me. My own blood. I can’t kill family but you will wish you had died today. Watch Luis die and remember it. His death will be Heaven compared to the Hell you will suffer for the rest of your shitty life.” I was tied to a tree. Punched. Kicked. Burned with cigarettes.