this is mostly for you
I hope you like it
I am an amateur story writer so please guys, be kind
but I hope all of you tell me what you think of it

sticky ricky

manuel was restless one afternoon, manuel was very horny as well
he was pacing his kitchen back and forth from the window to the stove
back and forth, back and forth
he was so horny he just knew that if he didn't do something about the thoughts and desires he was feeling he would go crazy and out of his mind
today was the day that manuel would play
so he picked up the phone and called his sadist son Ricky and said over the phone
hey my handsome son, I have an adventure in mind for us
why don't we meet at the park tonight where all the local gay guys hang out around 9 pm
rick said why, do you feel like picking up a trick for a quick three way
manuel said no, much, much more then that
believe me rick you'll be shooting a mega load of sperm by the time we are through
so rick met his sadist dad manuel at 9 pm sharp at the park where all the gay dudes met
manuel said be patient now, I'm looking for just the ight one to take home with us
we must not rush this
remember my dear, we are the killers and he is the prey
so they sat and waited and watched with hard cocks waiting to relieve themselves so badly
and suddenly it was around 11:30 PM
they had both been there for almost three hours and out of the blue a thirty something year old guy with black curly hair, blue eyes and a black beard with a swimmers build showed up, walked around the corner, passed up manuel and ricky and manuel whispered to rick, he's the one
so rick uses his old magic on the guy
rick walked up to him and started to flirt with him wildly
rick got on his knees and told the man that he reminded him of his ex and that he just had to suck his cock
he slowly unzipped the victim's jeans, took his entire soft cock into his mouth and within seconds it grew to an impressive 9 inch dick
the dark curly haired man's name was Michael