A New Necro Buddy

New Yorker

Forum Regular
Washington DC (Georgetown) and New York City (UES)
Hey guys,

About a month ago, I met Icarus19 who is a new CDG member for some necro play. He was a newbie so there was A LOT of necro talk where we tried to see if we were compatible. We ended up coming up with a script of how our time together would go. We decided to share the script so you guys can have an idea what happened. A lot of pictures were taken but I decided to let Icarus19 upload those to this thread if he feels comfortable enough sharing them. I will also add some of my personal notes so you guys have a thorough image of how things went down. This is my first time posting how things went with a victim so I hope you guys enjoy it!!!!!!

I hope the script entices newcomers to fulfill their necro fantasy. Hopefully the script will give some of you some ideas when you have an opportunity to play with a necro buddy.

New Yorker (KILLER)'s Limits

No drugs of any kind
No alcohol
Victim and killer must be clean with no odor of any kind
No cigarettes
No deodorant except for under arms (licking deodorant off your torso would be uncool)

Icarus 19 (VICTIM)'s Limits

Feet play is ok but tickling may become an issue (I played a lot with his AWESOME feet and there was no problem with tickling)
No anal
No penis in my mouth
No coming on your face
No undressing (lifting up shirt and exposing cock is fine)
No methods that involve placing something over your face due to your claustrophobia

Setting

Cheap hotel in Queens, NY (this hotel is my lair since I played with 3 of my 5 victims there).

Scenario

We are two friends vising the city from Chicago. I have always been attracted to you but never had the courage to make a move. I have decided that the only way I can have you is by killing you and taking full ownership of your body. I decide I will kill you when you come back from your afternoon run.

SCRIPT