Brian2012

Forum Veteran
This is my first attempt at writing a story like this, I hope people like it. I will be updating the story with regular chapter updates, each chapter will be a new victim.

Feed back would be welcome.

Chapter 1. Ashley

Scott was a bored young man, he didn't need to work as he had won a large amount of money, he lived in a large house in the countryside,. His sexuality was a secret to everyone who knew him and lately Scott had began to dream and fantasise about killing young men. Then one day he decided to make his fantasies a reality.

He had his ideal targets in his mind, young white men between 18-25 with athletic or muscular bodies, he began the hunt.
Scott came upon a number of potential targets and thoroughly did his homework on each of them studying patterns and home locations. He had finally decided upon his first target, a young guy he knew as Ashley, he decided upon him after over hearing him talking to friends in the pub about having a free house this weekend. Scott kept looking over Ashley in the pub imagining what he could do to him and playing it over in his head, Ashley was 19 years old and was wearing a dark blue t-shirt that showed off his muscular arms and was wrapped tightly up to his Pecs, he wore blue jeans and his head was shaved apart from a funky hair style on top,
tumblr_mbr0ooloVW1r8x9g8o1_500.jpg

he acted all cocky in trying to chat up the girls, and appeared to have some attitude, Scott liked that and was more determined then ever to make him his own.

Scott knew money was no object and put together a plan where he could successfully abduct Ashley to begin the plan, it was to take place the next day.