lady goggles

Forum Regular
i get aroused and attracted on guys being done cpr and defibs, sometimes chest punches, when killed guys shot or stab at the chest or heart. i also get a boner on guys vomiting or foaming blood or saliva. are there members who feels the same... when alive i breathe fast on guys with sweaty and tired chest...a bonus if i see their hearts beat fast...

anyone who feels the same?

I like the defibrillator although I think it would be more interesting to try it on a live hot guy first. It can stop a heart as well as start it. I wonder what might happen if they pass that voltage through a guy's head? Would it be like electroshock therapy but extra strong or would it just melt his brain. That cardiac thump is more show than go as it has to be very precisely placed and rarely works. Thumping on a CDG does seem kind of relaxing though.

As a retired nurse, I can tell you that there is a unique thrill to cardioversion or defibrulation! I have had the occasion to shock several athletes and it is particularly rewarding to bring one back. It is also interesting when a patient does not survive. Strange feelings indeed.

I remember a case on a csi / ncis / jag type show where there were a bunch of rn in training that would stop each others harts and restart them via defibrillation for fun. needles to say one of them died and the others were hunted down and caught. I cant seam to remember exactly witch tv series it was or the ep name but dam it was hot.