STOP! STOP! Please, what are you doing...

Meatpie

OWNER/ADMIN
Staff member
Administrator

When I was 19 I chatted up a cute guy on the internet and we decided to meet up in the park. He was 17.

I nearly missed my date because the police took me in their car to check if I was doing drugs.

They let me go eventually and they let me go and it was love at first sight.

He wore a whie t-shirt and blue jeans and shoes, I loved how he dressed.

I was a student in university - first year and he was last year in school.

We were together all the time.

He lived with his parents and invited me to move in.

I did and lived with him and his parents!!!!

His father was nearly 150 kgs and snoored so bad I couldn't sleep at all...we didn't sleep anyway, we listened to music and fucked like rabbits - no rubber, no noting.

Then will take a shower and go grab some icecream and indulge.

Then go to the park and lie in the grass like corpses and chat until 2 am at night.

We remained boyfriends for more than 2 years.

His name was Luchezar - "BRIGHT" in English.

Not bright at all but fit and handsome.

Once I fucked him hard he said,

"Please stop. I can't take this anymore, you fucked me three times already.

STOP! What are you doing? Please..."

"Shut up," I said and carried on regardless.

I was fucking 19 and such a brute, I am 27 now and when I look upon past things I've done I am amazed what a sick fuck I've been from the very start.

The first times I kissed another guy I was FIVE YEARS OLD!!!!!