Meatpie

OWNER/ADMIN
Staff member
Administrator
She was a great doctor and has helped me in times of crisis.

Cancer took her yesterday at 57.

Survived by her husband and son.

I am extremely sad and have no desire for anything.

Her husband asked her to tell people from the old neighbourhood and their reaction killed me. Once again most people don't know what to say when someone passes away.

Just a few people said "I deeply regret her passing/death".

Most people said, "OMG what killed her?" or "OMG, what about her son now?"

Now that got me so angry and annoyned, I was with a friend and wanted to make a scene but refrained and walked away.

I can't stand people like this.

Very sorry Meatpie! Comfort to her family

Thank you guys, you are my only comfort in hard times like this although we are hundreds of miles away I'd be totally lost and crushed without CDG.

She was a respected and experienced gastroenterologist in Sofia.

When I was a student I was taken extremely ill with a virus I could hardly eat anything she put me on a special diet and I quickly recovered.

My sister was destroyed when she heard the news and refuses to speak to anyone even on the phone.

I called her, she picked up and said "I don't want to talk to anyone"

:sad:

I don't know what's normal anymore man, we are all messed up.

Her boyfriend's best friend is dying from cancer too, he is 25.

Life can suck for some. I'm just thankful to my parents for giving me an opportunity to experience my brief life here on earth. My DNA won't be passed on to future progeny, but my brother does have 2 sons... :dunno:

If you brother's sons croak how would you feel?

In a bittersweet moment
another angel has found her wings
and has set off on flight
to those who have gone before her
and are anticipating her arrival
in the loving arms of God.

Light & Love