Will You Die for Me?

New Yorker

Forum Regular
Washington DC (Georgetown) and New York City (UES)
Hey guys

New York killer looking for a victim who ABSOLUTELLY enjoys dying and having his corpse abused.

ME: 28, white, 5'11, 190lbs, brown eyes and brown hair. I have had the immense pleasure of playing with three CDG members and ONE nom-member in real life and have also role-played with a few other members over skype so I have a lot of experience with this sort of thing. I am also very patient and very considerate. I have tremendous respect for my victims as I see their willingness to give themselves to me as a gift that I immensely treasure. I live in New York City but because of my job I travel across the United States from time to time.