HangTime

Forum Resident
Buck Olsen was a 19-year-old straight male. He was 5’10” and 170 lbs. His eyes were brown, and his hair was light brown as well. He lived on a ranch with his father and brothers, and was a carpenter by trade. About a year earlier, he had actually built a set of stocks, and then donated them to the county to use when young men got out of control. He had an 18-year-old girlfriend, named Katy Jackson. She was blond and buxom, with lots of guys trying to catch her eye, but she played hard to get until she met Buck. She was the daughter of the town councilman, and was regarded as the most desirable girl in town. Her father did not approve of Buck dating his daughter. He felt that Buck wasn’t worthy of a girl like Katy. He thought that a carpenter was beneath her social standing. But Katy was the apple of her daddy’s eyes, and as long as she was happy, then Mr. Jackson wouldn’t try to break them up. Katy had an older brother, Leroy. He was 19, 6’ tall and 175 lbs with dirty blond hair and cold blue eyes. Unlike Buck, however, Leroy was gay, and he was secretly in love with Buck.

One evening, Buck was over at the Jackson house. He and Katy were alone in Katy’s room. It was late, and everyone else was in bed, or at least they thought they were. They stripped, then Buck put a condom on his hard dick, and they got under the covers. They snuggled for a little while, and then Buck shot his load into the condom, as he kissed Katy passionately. When they were done, Buck got out of bed, still naked. He took off the cum-filled condom, and started to head into the bathroom to clean up. As he opened the bathroom door, however, Leroy walked up, and slapped him on his ass.

“Hey, Buck! How about coming into my room, and I’ll show you what real sex is like!”