Meatpie

OWNER/ADMIN
Staff member
Administrator
Lots and Lots of str8 dudes post pics of themselves and their mates on the bodybuilding.com forums.

In this thread we will post some of the cutest ones, and hope one day they will end up here.

To prove pics are from BB post the link to the original thread they posted otherwise it will be removed.

So let's get started...

Original thread: http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=114642901

Dude says:

this is a pic of me in a time where i could bang more chicks then anyone here
all i did was get drunk
go tanning
and did bicepts at planet fitness
go to clubs
bars
i thought i was huge
but i did get alot of bitches
then i started lifting seriously and my social life is not as much anymore
im in the white with the middle finger up.
u mad?
serious
LOLZ

Nice pics bro, all fucking cuties.

I love the gray shirted guy in front and the hunk behind him.

I would let the guy in the white shirt sticking his middle finger up tie me up, take me to a deserted location and do anything he wants to me.

Mmm, I like Percy....

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showpost.php?p=324498481&postcount=1

percey1.jpg

This string brings up an interesting question. The photos exhibit the typical young, vain and reckless body builder who consider themselves invincible. We lust for their bodies and joke about posting their before and after photos on this website. Clearly, we would never cross the line and commit homicide.

What if we just let them do it to themselves but accelerated the process by indulging their many weaknesses. The law says they are adults who are responsible for themselves. But, we know that there elevated levels of testosterone makes them behave like adolescents.