When I was a kid

Meatpie

OWNER/ADMIN
Staff member
Administrator
When I was a kid I went to the mall and bought an artificial rubber male foot.

It was so hot I got a woody. I put him in my sneakers and put a black sock on it.

I put it in my bed and slept with it.

I also put it in my sneakers.

Has anyone else done this as a kid?

My mom eventually saw the foot and was horrified. I threw it away.

:) lol

Hey meatpie! If you don't mind, I'm a fiction writer and some of the crazy ass fuckin shit you say is so priceless and perfect for a story. I think I might actually base a character on you... again, if you don't mind. Well, I might just do it anyways, cause you'll never know, but I figured I would ask your permission ;)

When I was a kid I went to the mall and bought an artificial rubber male foot.

It was so hot I got a woody. I put him in my sneakers and put a black sock on it.

I put it in my bed and slept with it.

I also put it in my sneakers.

Has anyone else done this as a kid?

My mom eventually saw the foot and was horrified. I threw it away.
I'm surprised I never thought of that. I liked those fake horror body parts too. but I never had my own money so I couldn't buy it. I did steal a hot guys construction boots and hid them under the bed to enjoy at my leisure until my mom found them and threw them out.

Hey meatpie! If you don't mind, I'm a fiction writer and some of the crazy ass fuckin shit you say is so priceless and perfect for a story. I think I might actually base a character on you... again, if you don't mind. Well, I might just do it anyways, cause you'll never know, but I figured I would ask your permission ;)

Absolutely no problem, I will be among your biggest fans. I enjoy reading...esp about necros. LoL :sm (64):

I did steal a hot guys construction boots and hid them under the bed to enjoy at my leisure until my mom found them and threw them out.