The Mark of Naga

deaddirty

Forum Elite
Here is the first half of a story - not fiished yet, but better post it quick in case this 'compromised access' problem happens again.
It's very much centred on my particular turn-ons, but maybe a bit different. Hope you like!

The Mark of Naja

The new religion and laws have made quite a difference to me - now I work as an attendant at the Court and Temple of Naja, the cobra-god of death. There's about ten of us attendants,and we work in pairs - today Nick is my assistant, it's his first day - and he's very cute! I've only ever seen the priests once, at my induction ceremony, and then it was just their heads, watching from a balcony - there was something very strange about them, but I haven't worked out what. And whenever the priests are around there is a faint smell of death - like cobra-bite, I guess the guys can smell their death even before it happens. It's a great job - you see it all happen from bite through to death, and I love the intimacy of being with a guy through his death, then stripping his pants off and seeing his dead nakedness. And Naja, the ultimate death-erection, gives a good dying. Of course they don't all die - it's a sort of trial by ordeal really. But most guys who go into the snakepit will die in the next hour or so, and they know it - I've stripped far more corpses than I've let living guys go.
Today we had an unusual 'trial' - two guys together, accused of being gay. That is an offence against Naja - only He, the death-phallus, is allowed to enter a male. Of course the two guys had denied being lovers, but the court had sent them for trial by Naja. I looked them over as they were led in - Ricky quite short and slim, cute, black hair and quite dark brown skin, and Mike a bit taller, white, with fairish brown hair and quite a muscular body. Mike was doing the hetero bit, acting like he hardly knew Ricky and what was all this about, but the way Ricky looked at him told me they were close.