headsman

Let me finish you off
I was sitting in a little campus coffee house in Boston taking a break from work. I was a grad student at Harvard and ran the anatomy lab in the school of medicine. Having a large undergraduate student body on campus was the only thing that kept me sane. There was always a parade of fresh faces and young tight bodies. I was keeping my eye on a cute skater boy who was sitting in the corner reading freshman biology. Even in his baggy clothes and windblown blond hair, he was still delicious. His pale smooth skin was flawless and almost translucent . It was warm inside, and his angular cheeks were flushed and rosy. I had made plans long ago for a day like today, and so I waited patiently.
After awhile, he got up and left. I hurriedly followed him. I had been around campus for quite some time and knew my way around. The way he was going, would take him through a secluded little park. There I would surprise him.
It was a chilly December evening. Most students were away for the holidays. The park was even more deserted than usual. I took a short cut, and got ahead of him. I melted into the shadows along the path. I palmed a chloroform soaked rag. As he walked by, I grabbed him from behind. He never saw me coming. He just stopped in his tracks tensed up for a minute and struggled to be free and then collapsed in slow motion to his knees and face as he helplessly sucked the vapor into his lungs.
I crouched by his still form, and checked his pulse and pupils. He was alive and breathing on his own. I picked him up, and carried his lithe body to my car. The streets were quiet, and nobody was around to take notice of us. His angelic face looked like he was sleeping.
Soon, I carried him into my apartment. He hadn’t stirred yet. I tied him down, face up, on my bed, and began cutting his clothes off. That’s when he began to wake up, slowly at first.