I would never go further the wish of others, I mean , i would never do anything forcing anybody, thats my limit. I´d never kill anybody or rape anybody or mae all my fantasies come true if that would hurt anybody. If he/she agree, then all is possible to me, I could play dead , or enjoy with the corpse once dead or even eat the corpse too.

As a soldier I do what I am ordered to do - society decides what its soldiers can do. Mine not to reason why.

I am not criticising you, I know the demmands placed on soldiers, but history has shown society has been wrong many times. At one time, slavery, child labor and segregation were deemed apropriate by societies all over the world. Besides, only soldiers know the horrors of war. I am sure if the avarage person knew what really happens on the battlefied, we wouldnt ask our soldiers to fight wars that ultimatelly only lead to more agression and hatred.

As an ex soldier myself, I must agree with Kilted Soldier.
A soldier obeys his orders. That is his job and his responsibility.

My limit is to obey the wishes of the person I am playing with. I would like to pass out (have done so twice) but not die but usually the person I play with does not want to go that far. I respect their wishes whether I am the top or bottom.

We soldiers are trained to obey orders, fight kill and die when ordered to, we can't stop too long and analyse every command from our superiors. I like to think I would not obey and order to do something that I and my comrades thought was unlawful, eg if we were told to massacre everyone in a village, we only have to obey lawful orders. I agree at least two of the wars I have been in during the last 8 years have only lead to more hatred of us in the West, you can guess which these are - in societies that treat women and animals like crap - maybe not our job to change that. Our role should be to protect our countries from truly evil and bad people and their armies, who should be fought and captured or killed.