Smokin45s

Forum Regular
I woke up in a man-killin’ mood.

Don’t often get that itch, leastwise not first thing in the mornin’. I do when I hire out as a gun-hand. Nothing strange about it; I sell my guns for a living. Don’t take much to work me up in that direction.

I rolled over on top of JD and pulled him up on his knees, grabbed his dick and shoved into him. “Didn’t you get enough of my rump last night?” he asked, pushing back on to me.
“Can’t never get enuf of this, pardner”, I grunted as I humped him. Maybe a good buttfuck would clear the urge to shed another man’s blood.

We grunted and growled until my stroking got him close. “My cannon’s about to fire” he groaned. I could feel him tighten around my own cock. He jammed his ass to impale himself on me as we both came, his cum filling my hand as I filled his guts. I took a lick of his juice, then rubbed it over his crotch. I slid out of his ass and rolled him on his back, licking his belly and crotch. “Helluva breakfast” I said, grinning up from between his legs.

JD smiled back. “We’d best get up and see to feeding the horses and make us a real breakfast, hoss. You may have just ate but I’m hungry as a grizzly bear”.

We were sitting on the porch having a smoke after our meal when I let JD in on my urge. I’m pretty well usually easy-going (except of course when you cross me get me riled up, then you’d best step careful or you might end up deader’n Davy Crockett). JD knows me though-we been ridin’, rustlin’ and killin’ for a good three years now. He just gave me a sideways glance and took a pull on his hand-rolled.