My health and biopsy results...

Entilzha

Confederate Soldier
Have not come back yet. I have to keep using drugs and such!

I hope I can get my exams thru soon, I am not allowed to work because of this condition!
I am getting a bit alot bored...
Although CDG is a good passtime, I would love the real thing right now....

Anyone interested in comming over and play...??

But I will keep you posted!!!

Your on-the-road-to-recovery Moderator,

Entilzha

I am sure everything will be fine for you, when you go to the hospital to get your results, why don't you pretend to get "lost" in the building and find your way down to the morgue, you never know you might manage to get in for a quick look around, if you do remember and take a camera.
Get well soon my friend.

Well, finally got everything together. this might be shocking to some who know me longer.

I was very, very fucking lucky according to my doctor. If I had been walking with this condition for 3 to 4 months longer, the possibility could have been high I was dead. I have a auto-immune disease that attacks my kidney filters. These filter out the harmful stuff and my filters are being attacked by my own anti-bodies. They have already destroyed half my filtration values, so that is why I had high blood pressure and loads of headaches. I am now on even more drugs, even stuff they give to cancer patients to stop these auto-immune disease response. I am also under weekly checkups from the hospital, weekly blood screenings. The good news is, it is NOT getting worse. The bad news is, it is not getting BETTER either.

So, I hope I will be fine, but I am doing great, albeit bloated and spotted.
(Prednison side-effects...)

Will keep you posted,

Your we-are-on-the-road-to-recovery Moderator,

Entilzha

Sounds real nasty man, sorry to hear but not as bad as cancer man so cheer up. Any idea how you got it? Or anyone can get it?

Damn, I so need JM to be online when we discuss medical issues. Unfortunately he is not.